Your contact persons

We are happy to serve you!

Sales

Olaf Stirnberg

Olaf Stirnberg
Sales representatives
Area: PC 34-36, 50-57, 6,
Mobil: 0151 - 12525753
Mail: olaf.stirnberg@fb-ketten.de

Frank Balkow

Frank Balkow
Sales representatives
Area: PC 01-03,10-17
Tel. Mobil: 0151 - 42578019
Mail: frank.balkow@fb-ketten.de

Rolf Trumpetter-Schulte

Rolf Trumpetter-Schulte
Sales representatives
Area: PC 26, 30, 4, 31500-31999, 32-33, 58-59
Mobil: 0151 - 22619678
Mail: rts@fb-ketten.de

Stephan Schoermann

Stephan Schörmann
Sales representatives
sales food industry / leaf chain
Mobil: 0160 - 99 198 544
Mail: stephan.schoermann@fb-ketten.de

Dirk Zschiesche

Dirk Zschiesche
Sales representatives
Area: PC 04-09, 39, 98, 99
Mobil: 0170 - 7015312
Mail: dirk.zschiesche@fb-ketten.de

Marco Herzberg

Marco Herzberg
Sales representatives
Area: 18-19, 20-25, 27-29, 31000-31499, 37-38
Mobil: 015120842701
Mail: marco.herzberg@fb-ketten.de

Frank Lecluyse

Frank Lecluyse
Sales representatives BeNeLux
Mobil: +32 472 20 20 43
Mail: frank.lecluyse@fb-ketten.de

Sales & Service

Benno Link

Benno Link
Teamleader Sales & Service
Tel: 02973 - 979 14 - 36
Mail: benno.link@fb-ketten.de

Erik Meyer

Erik Meyer
Sales & Service
Tel: 02973 - 979 14 - 33
Mail: erik.meyer@fb-ketten.de

Pascal Limbach

Pascal Limbach
Sales & Service
Tel: 02973 - 979 14 - 34
Mail: pascal.limbach@fb-ketten.de

Kris Gärtig

Kris Gärtig
Sales & Service
Tel: 02973 - 979 14 - 18
Mail: kris.gaertig@fb-ketten.de

Marina Cizewski

Marina Cizewski
Sales & Service
Tel: 02973 - 979 14 - 25
Mail: marina.cizewski@fb-ketten.de

Lennart Schraml

Lennart Schraml
Sales & Service leaf chain
Tel: 02973 - 979 14 - 24
Mail: lennart.schraml@fb-ketten.de

Klara Mester

Klara Mester
Sales & Service
Tel: 02973 - 979 14 - 23
Mail: klara.mester@fb-ketten.de

Markus Schulte

Markus Schulte
Technical department
Tel: 02973 - 979 14 - 40
Mail: markus.schulte@fb-ketten.de

Kornelia Hanses

Kornelia Hanses
Sales & Service
Tel: 02973 - 979 14 - 17
Mail: kornelia.hanses@fb-ketten.de

Florian Hochstein

Florian Hochstein
Technical department
Tel: 01512 1176774
Mail: florian.hochstein@fb-ketten.de

Goran Penov

Goran Penov
Warehousing and logistics
Tel: 02973 - 979 14 - 13 / 19
Mail: goran.penov@fb-ketten.de

Dennis Mies

Dennis Miese
Warehousing and logistics
Tel: 02973 - 979 14 - 13 / 19
Mail: dennis.miese@fb-ketten.de

Managing Director

Matthias Berls

Matthias Berls
CEO
Tel: 02973 - 979 14 - 0
Mail: matthias.berls@fb-ketten.de

Representative

Lenzen Industrietechnik
southern NRW, Rhineland-Palatinate, East Belgium

FB Ketten in Southern Germany

Technical sales Bavaria and Baden Württemberg